11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo
11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo
11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo
11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo
11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo
11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo
11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set-FurrGo

11-Pack Cat Feather Toy Set

73 Reviews
$19.95
Color: Various
Various

360 stars

Customer Reviews

4.93

73 Customer Reviews
5 stars

68

4 stars

5

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

flag Kelley Harber
Sun, Mar 31

Thank you very much. Very good. Fast delivery.

5 out of 5
flag Ollie Aufderhar
Thu, Mar 28

5 out of 5
flag Terence Hayes
Thu, Mar 28

item was shipped quickly and arrived quickly as well. item is as described. cat enjoys all the different ends that attach. very pleased with the kit. would definitely... more

5 out of 5
flag Megan Wiegand
Wed, Mar 27

5 out of 5
flag Bonnie Kemmer
Sun, Mar 24

cat loves them

5 out of 5
flag Wallace Stiedemann DDS
Thu, Mar 21

Its a heavy duty rod

5 out of 5
flag Audrey Heathcote
Tue, Mar 19

5 out of 5
flag Ruth Upton
Sun, Mar 17

5 out of 5
flag Donna Haley Jr.
Sat, Mar 16

5 out of 5
flag Blanca Braun
Fri, Mar 15

5 out of 5
flag Dr. Geoffrey Metz
Tue, Mar 12

My cats loves it

5 out of 5
flag Fannie Price
Sat, Mar 09

My cat loves this! In fact I purchased another one in the event she happens to break ours. This by far keeps her attention and plays with it... more

5 out of 5
flag Gabriel Daniel
Fri, Mar 08

This was an excellent product very good, excellent value for money and the cats love it. It is also well very well made. We thought it was just... more

5 out of 5
flag Hilda Huels
Thu, Mar 07

5 out of 5
flag Billy MacGyver
Tue, Mar 05

Exactly as pictured. Wonderful for the price!

5 out of 5
flag Alyssa Senger
Sun, Mar 03

Great value, lots of play options for cats

5 out of 5
flag Natalie Pacocha
Sun, Mar 03

cats Love it!

5 out of 5
flag Erin Lesch
Sun, Mar 03

my cat goes nuts over the green woolyworm haha! I have never seen him be so excited over an attachment and I have had sooooo many over the... more

5 out of 5
flag Benjamin Dickinson
Sun, Mar 03

5 out of 5
flag Jeanne Cartwright
Wed, Feb 28

I have ordered this cat toy many times and like the quality. We don't have a cat but our English Springer Spaniel dog loves chasing it.

4 out of 5
flag Darla Dickens II
Wed, Feb 28

best ever

5 out of 5
flag Connie Koelpin
Tue, Feb 27

¡Genial!

5 out of 5
flag Nichole Padberg
Tue, Feb 27

This is the generic cat toy bundle. The feathers are really well made and do not come out easily. I have had these almost a week and 0... more

5 out of 5
flag Naomi Beer
Fri, Feb 23

5 out of 5
flag Rickey Grimes
Fri, Feb 23

My cats are a bit startlled by the jingle bell sounds, but otherwise good.

4 out of 5
flag Clayton Bogan
Fri, Feb 23

5 out of 5
review-image

4

flag Ernestine VonRueden
Wed, Feb 21

Great

5 out of 5
flag Lance Abbott
Sun, Feb 18

4 out of 5
flag Dr. Paula Hand
Sat, Feb 17

5 out of 5
flag Angelica Greenholt
Sat, Feb 17

5 out of 5
flag Vicki Frami Sr.
Thu, Feb 15

These cat toys are good quality and were delivered quickly.

4 out of 5
flag Lela Price
Wed, Feb 14

Very well made

5 out of 5
flag Bill O'Reilly
Wed, Feb 14

My cats love these, especially the worms

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Lonnie Kirlin
Tue, Feb 13

my cat loves this toy. this is his new favorite toy.

4 out of 5
flag Norman Lynch
Wed, Feb 07

5 out of 5
flag Brent Abshire
Tue, Feb 06

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Abraham Gerlach
Mon, Feb 05

5 out of 5
flag Owen Wilkinson
Thu, Feb 01

Cats love it

5 out of 5
flag Flora Cremin
Thu, Feb 01

5 out of 5
flag Ruth Abbott
Thu, Feb 01

love it🙂 cat loves it and it seems to be good quality.

5 out of 5
review-image

3

flag Carla Ebert
Fri, Jan 26

5 out of 5
flag Marilyn Welch
Fri, Jan 26

5 out of 5
flag Miss Clayton Hyatt
Thu, Jan 25

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Dianne Homenick
Wed, Jan 24

5 out of 5
flag Madeline Wehner MD
Mon, Jan 22

5 out of 5
flag Katie Daugherty
Sun, Jan 21

5 out of 5
flag Felicia Buckridge
Sat, Jan 20

5 out of 5
flag Pamela Johns
Sat, Jan 20

My cats LOVED this! I put 2 of them on the rod and was swinging it in the air and I think they thought it was a bird.... more

5 out of 5
flag Michelle Larkin
Sat, Jan 20

These are a must buy

5 out of 5
flag Joey Kessler
Sun, Mar 31

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Bethany Fay
Sat, Mar 30

5 out of 5
flag Brooke Balistreri
Sat, Mar 30

Good quality, just like the picture. My cats immediately loved it

5 out of 5
flag Dr. Jacquelyn Green
Thu, Mar 21

Looks like what was advertised! Nice and colorful!

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Ms. Emily Brekke
Wed, Mar 20

5 out of 5
flag Andres Breitenberg
Sun, Mar 10

5 out of 5
flag Miss Jennifer Romaguera
Wed, Mar 06

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Annette Hudson MD
Tue, Mar 05

nice replacement wands. I had one of these previously before accidentally stepping on it and breaking it. it's my cats favorite so I had to buy two more... more

5 out of 5
flag Lee O'Kon
Sat, Mar 02

5 out of 5
flag Loren Monahan
Tue, Feb 27

bom

5 out of 5
flag Calvin Johns
Sun, Feb 25

Not bad

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Sylvester Christiansen
Tue, Feb 20

5 out of 5
flag Melody Franecki
Tue, Feb 13

5 out of 5
flag Debbie Rempel
Thu, Feb 08

5 out of 5
flag Alexis Renner
Sat, Feb 03

Good

5 out of 5
flag Pamela MacGyver
Thu, Jan 25

5 out of 5
flag Ebony Goyette
Wed, Jan 24

My cat loves this! Easy to use and he plays himself out! Great buy!

5 out of 5
flag Jaime Koss
Wed, Jan 10

5 out of 5
flag Allen Kautzer
Fri, Jan 05

5 out of 5
flag Lela Simonis
Wed, Dec 20

5 out of 5
flag Karen Gleichner
Tue, Dec 19

5 out of 5
flag Hubert Bins DDS
Thu, Dec 14

5 out of 5
flag Kim Wilderman
Sun, Dec 03

5 out of 5
flag Olivia Hudson
Tue, Oct 24

Cats are crazy about this toy. I ordered more.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Kelley Harber
Sun, Mar 31

Thank you very much. Very good. Fast delivery.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Kelley Harber
Sun, Mar 31

Thank you very much. Very good. Fast delivery.

1 out of 73
review-image
flag Ollie Aufderhar
Thu, Mar 28

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ollie Aufderhar
Thu, Mar 28

2 out of 73
review-image
flag Terence Hayes
Thu, Mar 28

item was shipped quickly and arrived quickly as well. item is as described. cat enjoys all the different ends that attach. very pleased with the kit. would definitely buy from seller again.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Terence Hayes
Thu, Mar 28

item was shipped quickly and arrived quickly as well. item is as described. cat enjoys all the different ends that attach. very pleased with the kit. would definitely buy from seller again.

3 out of 73
review-image
flag Megan Wiegand
Wed, Mar 27

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Megan Wiegand
Wed, Mar 27

4 out of 73
review-image
flag Bonnie Kemmer
Sun, Mar 24

cat loves them

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Bonnie Kemmer
Sun, Mar 24

cat loves them

5 out of 73
review-image
flag Wallace Stiedemann DDS
Thu, Mar 21

Its a heavy duty rod

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Wallace Stiedemann DDS
Thu, Mar 21

Its a heavy duty rod

6 out of 73
review-image
flag Audrey Heathcote
Tue, Mar 19

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Audrey Heathcote
Tue, Mar 19

7 out of 73
review-image
flag Ruth Upton
Sun, Mar 17

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ruth Upton
Sun, Mar 17

8 out of 73
review-image
flag Donna Haley Jr.
Sat, Mar 16

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Donna Haley Jr.
Sat, Mar 16

9 out of 73
review-image
flag Blanca Braun
Fri, Mar 15

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Blanca Braun
Fri, Mar 15

10 out of 73
review-image
flag Dr. Geoffrey Metz
Tue, Mar 12

My cats loves it

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dr. Geoffrey Metz
Tue, Mar 12

My cats loves it

11 out of 73
review-image
flag Fannie Price
Sat, Mar 09

My cat loves this! In fact I purchased another one in the event she happens to break ours. This by far keeps her attention and plays with it for hours.

5 out of 5
review-image