Paw Print Kit
Paw Print Kit
Paw Print Kit

Paw Print Kit

59 Reviews
$14.95 $24.95

Introducing the Paw Print Kit.

Remember your Best Friend FURR-ever by taking their paw print and immortalizing it with this lovely ink kit. Paw prints make great souvenirs or decorations for the home, and most importantly, they bring a smile to your face every time you look at them. This kit works great for taking newborn baby fingerprints as well!

Paw Print Kit

Paw Print Kit

$14.95 $24.95
287 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

59 Customer Reviews
5 stars

52

4 stars

6

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

flag Clara Pouros PhD
Mon, Apr 01

Would’ve been helpful if this had instructions.

4 out of 5
flag Miss Glenn Treutel
Mon, Apr 01

5 out of 5
flag Guadalupe Gleichner
Wed, Mar 27

Right out the gate haven't tried it yet. But it didn't come damaged. Came in Days before the date of delivery. The updates have been on point. I'm... more

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Renee Grady Jr.
Thu, Mar 21

I am happy with it

5 out of 5
flag Dale Hessel I
Wed, Mar 20

5 out of 5
flag Charlotte Nikolaus
Tue, Mar 19

5 out of 5
flag Mildred Upton
Tue, Mar 19

5 out of 5
flag Vanessa Kshlerin
Mon, Mar 11

4 out of 5
flag Inez Leuschke
Sun, Mar 10

Gave as a present.

5 out of 5
flag Mamie Donnelly
Sun, Mar 03

I haven't used it but will be soon

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Don Sauer
Fri, Mar 01

Seems okay haven’t used it yet

3 out of 5
flag Evan Weissnat
Mon, Feb 26

5 out of 5
flag Miss Noah Senger
Mon, Feb 12

Perfect! I couldn't get my pup to sit still, but I was able to stamp a couple times before it ran out of ink. I'm happy with it... more

5 out of 5
flag Robyn Abshire
Thu, Feb 08

5 out of 5
flag Joshua Hackett
Thu, Feb 01

5 out of 5
flag Bruce Ziemann DVM
Wed, Jan 31

5 out of 5
flag Mrs. Jan Weber
Wed, Jan 31

5 out of 5
flag Georgia Braun
Fri, Jan 26

5 out of 5
flag Howard Ritchie
Thu, Jan 25

Love this going too do Cat A dog. ❤️

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Cheryl Kihn
Wed, Jan 24

5 out of 5
flag Isaac Romaguera
Mon, Jan 22

5 out of 5
flag Angel Blick Jr.
Mon, Jan 22

5 out of 5
flag Enrique Jacobs
Sun, Jan 21

5 out of 5
flag Sophie Halvorson
Sat, Jan 20

Looks good

5 out of 5
flag Sheri Schoen
Wed, Jan 17

4 out of 5
flag Natasha Windler
Tue, Jan 16

5 out of 5
flag Nora Fisher
Tue, Jan 16

5 out of 5
flag Clint Wilderman
Sat, Jan 13

5 out of 5
flag Vicki Torp
Wed, Jan 10

5 out of 5
flag Kerry Kihn
Wed, Jan 03

5 out of 5
flag Lana Wiza
Wed, Dec 20

Arrived very fast, bigger than expected! Great quality. Thank you seller!

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Matt Schiller
Mon, Dec 18

Fast shipping g and works great

5 out of 5
flag Margarita Gulgowski
Sun, Dec 03

5 out of 5
flag Damon Parker
Sat, Oct 21

5 out of 5
flag Mona Harris
Sun, Mar 24

5 out of 5
flag Lois Doyle
Sun, Mar 24

works easily

5 out of 5
flag Jeannette Sipes
Mon, Mar 18

5 out of 5
flag Miss Kelly Stark
Sat, Mar 16

Looks good, haven’t tried yet

5 out of 5
flag Darren Hayes
Thu, Feb 29

5 out of 5
flag Kellie Howe
Fri, Feb 23

Haven’t tried yet, but looks good. 2 week’s delivery to Ukraine, super fast

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Cora Larkin
Tue, Feb 20

5 out of 5
flag Winston Ryan
Sat, Feb 10

5 out of 5
flag Julia Skiles
Sat, Feb 10

5 out of 5
flag Mrs. Judy Schmidt
Wed, Jan 24

5 out of 5
flag Delbert Crist MD
Wed, Jan 24

4 out of 5
flag Kristopher Hammes
Sat, Jan 13

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Drew Maggio Sr.
Fri, Dec 29

5 out of 5
flag Clara Conroy
Fri, Dec 29

5 out of 5
flag Ethel Ondricka
Thu, Dec 28

4 out of 5
flag Martin Schultz
Tue, Dec 12

can't wait to try with my cat! ^^

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Mindy Kessler
Thu, Nov 16

5 out of 5
flag Nora Rau
Sun, Nov 12

5 out of 5
flag Gwendolyn Kohler
Wed, Nov 01

5 out of 5
flag Benjamin Lebsack
Wed, Nov 01

can’t wait to create my dog’s paw print

5 out of 5
flag Velma Stokes
Mon, Oct 23

5 out of 5
flag Roberto Hahn
Fri, Oct 20

Arrived well, seller packed ok.

5 out of 5
flag Mr. Richard Conroy
Sun, Oct 15

I haven't used it yet but I plan on using it for me dog.

5 out of 5
flag Clark Treutel
Fri, Oct 13

easy to use, pet doesn't get ink on the paws, so very pet friendly

5 out of 5
flag Ignacio Kutch
Tue, Oct 10

4 stars, it is very accurate in what the product is..... its just impossible to get my pet to paw it without freakin the hell out and the... more

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Clara Pouros PhD
Mon, Apr 01

Would’ve been helpful if this had instructions.

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Clara Pouros PhD
Mon, Apr 01

Would’ve been helpful if this had instructions.

1 out of 59
review-image
flag Miss Glenn Treutel
Mon, Apr 01

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Miss Glenn Treutel
Mon, Apr 01

2 out of 59
review-image
review-image
flag Guadalupe Gleichner
Wed, Mar 27

Right out the gate haven't tried it yet. But it didn't come damaged. Came in Days before the date of delivery. The updates have been on point. I'm thinking it may be a little small for my dog but that's on me he's a growing (cane corso) so his paws are large. So I would say for a small to medium size. And a large Breed under one.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Guadalupe Gleichner
Wed, Mar 27

Right out the gate haven't tried it yet. But it didn't come damaged. Came in Days before the date of delivery. The updates have been on point. I'm thinking it may be a little small for my dog but that's on me he's a growing (cane corso) so his paws are large. So I would say for a small to medium size. And a large Breed under one.

3 out of 59
review-image
flag Renee Grady Jr.
Thu, Mar 21

I am happy with it

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Renee Grady Jr.
Thu, Mar 21

I am happy with it

4 out of 59
review-image
flag Dale Hessel I
Wed, Mar 20

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dale Hessel I
Wed, Mar 20

5 out of 59
review-image
flag Charlotte Nikolaus
Tue, Mar 19

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Charlotte Nikolaus
Tue, Mar 19

6 out of 59
review-image
flag Mildred Upton
Tue, Mar 19

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Mildred Upton
Tue, Mar 19

7 out of 59
review-image
flag Vanessa Kshlerin
Mon, Mar 11

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Vanessa Kshlerin
Mon, Mar 11

8 out of 59
review-image
flag Inez Leuschke
Sun, Mar 10

Gave as a present.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Inez Leuschke
Sun, Mar 10

Gave as a present.

9 out of 59
review-image
review-image
flag Mamie Donnelly
Sun, Mar 03

I haven't used it but will be soon

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Mamie Donnelly
Sun, Mar 03

I haven't used it but will be soon

10 out of 59
review-image
flag Don Sauer
Fri, Mar 01

Seems okay haven’t used it yet

3 out of 5
review-image
flag Don Sauer
Fri, Mar 01

Seems okay haven’t used it yet

11 out of 59
review-image
flag Evan Weissnat
Mon, Feb 26

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Evan Weissnat
Mon, Feb 26

12 out of 59
review-image
flag Miss Noah Senger
Mon, Feb 12

Perfect! I couldn't get my pup to sit still, but I was able to stamp a couple times before it ran out of ink. I'm happy with it :)

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Miss Noah Senger
Mon, Feb 12

Perfect! I couldn't get my pup to sit still, but I was able to stamp a couple times before it ran out of ink. I'm happy with it :)

13 out of 59
review-image
flag Robyn Abshire
Thu, Feb 08

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Robyn Abshire
Thu, Feb 08

14 out of 59
review-image
flag Joshua Hackett
Thu, Feb 01

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Joshua Hackett
Thu, Feb 01

15 out of 59
review-image
flag Bruce Ziemann DVM
Wed, Jan 31

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Bruce Ziemann DVM
Wed, Jan 31

16 out of 59
review-image
flag Mrs. Jan Weber
Wed, Jan 31

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Mrs. Jan Weber
Wed, Jan 31

17 out of 59
review-image
flag Georgia Braun
Fri, Jan 26

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Georgia Braun
Fri, Jan 26

18 out of 59
review-image
flag Howard Ritchie
Thu, Jan 25

Love this going too do Cat A dog. ❤️

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Howard Ritchie
Thu, Jan 25

Love this going too do Cat A dog. ❤️

19 out of 59
review-image