Portable Kitty Litter Shovel
Portable Kitty Litter Shovel
Portable Kitty Litter Shovel
Portable Kitty Litter Shovel
Portable Kitty Litter Shovel
Portable Kitty Litter Shovel
Portable Kitty Litter Shovel

Portable Kitty Litter Shovel

53 Reviews
$18.95 $24.95
Color: Silver
Silver

Introducing the Portable Kitty Litter Shovel!

Do you hate scooping out your cat's litter box? Well, say goodbye to that problem with this Portable Kitty Litter Shovel! This helpful tool is made of high-quality plastic and is super easy to clean. It also has a large capacity, so it can hold a LOT of cat litter!.

The bottom has a place to attach a litter bag (not included) for easy removal, and it has a handle so it's easy to use and operate. Not to mention, this shovel can also filter the litter easily, avoiding any waste. So make your life easier and order the Portable Kitty Litter Shovel today!

257 stars

Customer Reviews

4.85

53 Customer Reviews
5 stars

48

4 stars

2

3 stars

3

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

flag Olive Bins
Thu, Mar 21

It’s okay

3 out of 5
flag Maxine Harvey
Wed, Mar 20

Looks exactly as pictured! It works perfectly and makes it much easier to clean.

5 out of 5
flag Santos McGlynn
Fri, Mar 15

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Fannie Kiehn
Thu, Mar 14

5 out of 5
flag Dr. Jean Hoeger
Thu, Mar 14

5 out of 5
flag Esther Stroman
Fri, Mar 01

5 out of 5
flag Pauline Konopelski
Wed, Feb 28

I thought the pooper scooper came with it but it's just the bags

3 out of 5
flag Andrew Tremblay
Sun, Feb 25

5 out of 5
flag Edna Ullrich
Sat, Feb 17

Thank you!

5 out of 5
flag Roosevelt Bahringer
Sat, Feb 17

Thank you! I like the products!

5 out of 5
flag Orlando Lubowitz
Thu, Feb 15

5 out of 5
flag Chelsea Ratke
Mon, Feb 05

tutto ok

5 out of 5
flag Marsha Kihn
Thu, Feb 01

5 out of 5
flag Ebony Harber
Tue, Jan 30

5 out of 5
flag Ismael Reynolds
Thu, Jan 18

5 out of 5
flag Miss Kyle Hickle
Wed, Jan 17

Exactly as expected

5 out of 5
flag Mrs. Gayle Conn
Tue, Jan 16

5 out of 5
flag Lynn Hilll
Tue, Jan 16

5 out of 5
flag Craig Paucek
Tue, Jan 16

perfect!

5 out of 5
flag Erma Daugherty
Sun, Jan 14

5 out of 5
flag Randall Turcotte
Sat, Jan 13

5 out of 5
flag Dominic MacGyver
Wed, Jan 10

5 out of 5
flag Angelo Bogisich PhD
Sun, Jan 07

5 out of 5
flag Monica Hills
Thu, Jan 04

The scoop is well designed, it scoops and sifts very well due to the large holes in it. The bag holding design is clever and works well enough.... more

5 out of 5
flag Kenneth Konopelski
Sun, Dec 31

works well, exactly like the description and images

5 out of 5
flag Alberto McClure
Fri, Dec 22

5 out of 5
flag Laurie Ebert II
Mon, Dec 18

5 out of 5
flag Christopher Donnelly
Sat, Dec 16

Convenient and easy to use. Comes with one roll of green bags.

5 out of 5
flag Sarah Cummings
Tue, Dec 05

5 out of 5
flag Erin Considine
Sun, Nov 19

5 out of 5
flag Nathan Sanford
Wed, Nov 08

5 out of 5
flag Ruby Schuster
Fri, Nov 03

5 out of 5
flag Nicholas Crona
Thu, Oct 26

Top

5 out of 5
flag Arnold Gusikowski
Thu, Oct 26

Top

5 out of 5
flag Bethany Balistreri III
Sat, Mar 30

I got it 👍

3 out of 5
flag Mr. Kendra Shanahan
Wed, Feb 28

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Alonzo Sauer
Tue, Feb 20

fast shipping very useful

5 out of 5
flag Mr. Hubert Mertz
Mon, Feb 19

5 out of 5
flag Joe Reichert
Sat, Feb 17

5 out of 5
flag Margarita Collins
Fri, Feb 16

4 out of 5
flag Ethel Watsica
Mon, Feb 12

5 out of 5
flag Sidney Walsh
Tue, Jan 30

5 out of 5
flag Raul Roob Jr.
Mon, Jan 29

5 out of 5
flag Ms. David Boyer
Thu, Dec 28

5 out of 5
flag Billy Botsford
Thu, Dec 28

Super, polecam

5 out of 5
flag Denise Boehm
Sun, Dec 24

works well good product

5 out of 5
flag Angie Morissette
Sat, Dec 16

5 out of 5
flag Annie McLaughlin
Sat, Dec 09

5 out of 5
flag Arturo Lebsack III
Wed, Dec 06

5 out of 5
flag Brett Klein
Mon, Dec 04

It’s nice! I don’t use my grocery bags no more lol

4 out of 5
flag Olga Gaylord
Thu, Nov 02

5 out of 5
flag Shannon Lubowitz Sr.
Sat, Oct 21

I like it. Works with small dog poop bags.

5 out of 5
flag Mrs. Edward Rath
Tue, Oct 17

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Olive Bins
Thu, Mar 21

It’s okay

3 out of 5
review-image
flag Olive Bins
Thu, Mar 21

It’s okay

1 out of 53
review-image
flag Maxine Harvey
Wed, Mar 20

Looks exactly as pictured! It works perfectly and makes it much easier to clean.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Maxine Harvey
Wed, Mar 20

Looks exactly as pictured! It works perfectly and makes it much easier to clean.

2 out of 53
review-image
flag Santos McGlynn
Fri, Mar 15

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Santos McGlynn
Fri, Mar 15

3 out of 53
review-image
flag Ms. Fannie Kiehn
Thu, Mar 14

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ms. Fannie Kiehn
Thu, Mar 14

4 out of 53
review-image
flag Dr. Jean Hoeger
Thu, Mar 14

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dr. Jean Hoeger
Thu, Mar 14

5 out of 53
review-image
flag Esther Stroman
Fri, Mar 01

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Esther Stroman
Fri, Mar 01

6 out of 53
review-image
flag Pauline Konopelski
Wed, Feb 28

I thought the pooper scooper came with it but it's just the bags

3 out of 5
review-image
flag Pauline Konopelski
Wed, Feb 28

I thought the pooper scooper came with it but it's just the bags

7 out of 53
review-image
flag Andrew Tremblay
Sun, Feb 25

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Andrew Tremblay
Sun, Feb 25

8 out of 53
review-image
flag Edna Ullrich
Sat, Feb 17

Thank you!

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Edna Ullrich
Sat, Feb 17

Thank you!

9 out of 53
review-image
flag Roosevelt Bahringer
Sat, Feb 17

Thank you! I like the products!

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Roosevelt Bahringer
Sat, Feb 17

Thank you! I like the products!

10 out of 53
review-image
flag Orlando Lubowitz
Thu, Feb 15

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Orlando Lubowitz
Thu, Feb 15

11 out of 53
review-image
flag Chelsea Ratke
Mon, Feb 05

tutto ok

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Chelsea Ratke
Mon, Feb 05

tutto ok

12 out of 53
review-image
flag Marsha Kihn
Thu, Feb 01

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Marsha Kihn
Thu, Feb 01

13 out of 53
review-image
flag Ebony Harber
Tue, Jan 30

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ebony Harber
Tue, Jan 30

14 out of 53
review-image
flag Ismael Reynolds
Thu, Jan 18

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ismael Reynolds
Thu, Jan 18

15 out of 53
review-image
flag Miss Kyle Hickle
Wed, Jan 17

Exactly as expected

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Miss Kyle Hickle
Wed, Jan 17

Exactly as expected

16 out of 53
review-image
flag Mrs. Gayle Conn
Tue, Jan 16

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Mrs. Gayle Conn
Tue, Jan 16

17 out of 53
review-image
flag Lynn Hilll
Tue, Jan 16

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Lynn Hilll
Tue, Jan 16

18 out of 53
review-image
flag Craig Paucek
Tue, Jan 16

perfect!

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Craig Paucek
Tue, Jan 16

perfect!

19 out of 53
review-image
flag Erma Daugherty
Sun, Jan 14

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Erma Daugherty
Sun, Jan 14

20 out of 53
review-image
flag Randall Turcotte
Sat, Jan 13