Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys
Smart Interactive Cat Toys

Smart Interactive Cat Toys

74 Reviews
$19.95 $29.95
Color: Green
Green
Pink
Yellow
Yellow Face
Green Face
Pink Face

Introducing Smart Interactive Cat Toys!

Looking for a fun way to keep your cat entertained and active? Look no further than Smart Interactive Cat Toys! These ball toys are perfect for cats of all ages and can be used for both play and training. The built-in sounder responds to your cat's touch, making animal sounds that will delight them for hours on end. You can even add catnip to the ball for an extra bit of fun! Smart Interactive Cat Toys are the purr-fect way to keep your kitty happy and healthy!

Smart Interactive Cat Toys simulate the real sounds of three different animals to attract cats' attention and stimulate their hunting nature. The sounds that come from each of the different colored balls are different, depending on which one you choose. Collect them all!

364 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

74 Customer Reviews
5 stars

68

4 stars

6

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

flag Dr. Pamela Lockman
Sun, Mar 31

it's just a fuzzy ball that makes some noise

5 out of 5
flag Robin Blanda
Sun, Mar 24

4 out of 5
flag Wayne Gerlach PhD
Sun, Mar 24

my cat loves it

5 out of 5
flag Ana Rempel
Sun, Mar 24

5 out of 5
flag Greg Jacobs
Sun, Mar 24

Cat likes it

5 out of 5
flag Jackie Wolf
Sat, Mar 23

This little guy is adorable and fluffy. He arrived with batteries installed and makes a frog sound. 😂 My cats are going to love it.

5 out of 5
flag Shirley Nolan
Fri, Mar 22

5 out of 5
flag Crystal Bergstrom
Thu, Mar 21

5 out of 5
flag Rodolfo Bode
Wed, Mar 20

ty. my cat liked.it.

5 out of 5
flag Martha Windler
Wed, Mar 20

I love this. It is so cute. It's not loud and it crokes like a frog. I play with it because it amuses me. However my cat and... more

5 out of 5
review-image

3

flag Luke Schinner PhD
Tue, Mar 19

My dog loves it more than my cat

5 out of 5
flag Elisa Harris
Tue, Mar 19

Fun!

5 out of 5
flag Robin Carter
Mon, Mar 18

Cute

5 out of 5
flag Alma Gutmann
Mon, Mar 18

fun for my cats

4 out of 5
flag Laurie Brown
Sun, Mar 17

5 out of 5
flag Judith Bednar
Sun, Mar 17

5 out of 5
flag Vera Jacobs
Sat, Mar 16

Cat enjoys it when it makes sound. You do have to throw it to get it to do that first though.

5 out of 5
flag Roy Rowe
Sat, Mar 16

She absolutely loves this toy

5 out of 5
review-image

2

flag Patti Shanahan Sr.
Sat, Mar 16

Kitty lives it and is very interested since it makes a unique noise when played with. I'm glad I bought this toy.

5 out of 5
review-image

1

flag Matthew Robel
Fri, Mar 15

5 out of 5
flag Deborah Hickle I
Fri, Mar 15

as deacribed

5 out of 5
flag Kate McKenzie III
Thu, Mar 14

So cute!

5 out of 5
flag Dr. Vincent Renner
Wed, Mar 13

cat loves it

5 out of 5
flag Iris Rice
Tue, Mar 12

love it

5 out of 5
flag Carlton Heidenreich
Tue, Mar 12

My cats loves it

5 out of 5
flag Alvin Konopelski
Sat, Mar 09

5 out of 5
flag Mrs. Terri Hessel
Thu, Mar 07

5 out of 5
flag Edmond Yost
Wed, Mar 06

my cat loved it it has birds noise makes it more exciting to play with .

5 out of 5
flag Terrence Carroll
Wed, Mar 06

Super cute my cat loved it it makes frog noises

5 out of 5
flag Lula Lang
Sun, Mar 03

5 out of 5
flag Dora Kirlin
Sat, Mar 02

Fun!

5 out of 5
flag Maureen Parisian
Fri, Mar 01

5 out of 5
flag Vivian Ruecker Sr.
Thu, Feb 29

5 out of 5
flag Marian Cruickshank
Sun, Feb 25

Cat loved it

5 out of 5
flag Laura Hane
Fri, Feb 23

5 out of 5
flag Janice Auer
Thu, Feb 22

5 out of 5
flag Benny Friesen
Wed, Feb 21

5 out of 5
flag Earnest Hagenes
Wed, Feb 21

5 out of 5
flag Mandy Hamill
Tue, Feb 20

5 out of 5
flag Juana Jacobi
Tue, Feb 20

5 out of 5
flag Bridget Bahringer
Sun, Feb 18

5 out of 5
flag Tanya Mills
Sat, Feb 17

cool

5 out of 5
flag Ross Goyette Jr.
Fri, Feb 16

my cat is loving this ball. he plays with it everyday.

5 out of 5
flag Shirley Jacobi
Thu, Feb 15

5 out of 5
flag Bridget Dibbert
Tue, Feb 13

4 out of 5
flag Joan Price
Sun, Feb 11

my cat loves this.

5 out of 5
flag Henry Schaefer
Sat, Feb 10

5 out of 5
flag Melissa Stroman
Thu, Feb 08

5 out of 5
flag Owen Deckow
Sat, Jan 06

5 out of 5
flag Miss Terence Tillman
Thu, Dec 21

5 out of 5
flag Leona Gusikowski
Thu, Dec 21

5 out of 5
flag Shirley Pollich V
Sun, Nov 12

4 out of 5
flag Julia Goldner
Sun, Nov 12

5 out of 5
flag Guadalupe Cummings
Sun, Nov 05

5 out of 5
flag Camille Terry
Thu, Mar 28

5 out of 5
flag Ms. Alejandro Weber
Mon, Mar 25

5 out of 5
flag Jackie Bechtelar
Thu, Mar 21

5 out of 5
flag Blanca Walker
Thu, Mar 21

5 out of 5
flag Phyllis Sawayn
Mon, Mar 11

thank you my cat loves it

5 out of 5
flag Ralph Schinner
Thu, Mar 07

5 out of 5
flag Antonio McLaughlin
Thu, Feb 29

5 out of 5
flag Blake Predovic
Wed, Feb 28

My sister's cat loves this, but the box it came in was completely smashed in the mail and it was meant as a gift. I had to unpack... more

5 out of 5
flag Dean Schuster II
Mon, Feb 19

5 out of 5
flag Lyle Streich
Sun, Feb 18

My cat loves these toys. My dog tore the first one up so I had to buy several. I just don’t like them in my room at night... more

5 out of 5
flag Lionel Sanford
Sat, Dec 30

good :) the cat plays with it all night. lol

5 out of 5
flag Claudia Wisozk
Fri, Nov 17

4 out of 5
flag Angel Douglas
Sat, Nov 11

5 out of 5
flag Alvin Beier
Sat, Nov 11

5 out of 5
flag Geneva Hudson
Fri, Nov 10

Very cute chirp toy that chirps when it's moved. Batteries are there and a small packet of catnip is included.

5 out of 5
review-image

4

flag Mr. Damon Thompson
Mon, Nov 06

5 out of 5
flag Beverly Crist
Mon, Nov 06

5 out of 5
flag Rochelle Bode
Tue, Oct 31

not exactly what I expected but still a good item

4 out of 5
flag Maria Davis I
Sat, Oct 28

My kitty loves this. It chirps just like a real bird. You can put catnip inside the ball too. I hear her batting this around at night.

5 out of 5
flag Gordon Harber II
Wed, Oct 11

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dr. Pamela Lockman
Sun, Mar 31

it's just a fuzzy ball that makes some noise

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dr. Pamela Lockman
Sun, Mar 31

it's just a fuzzy ball that makes some noise

1 out of 74
review-image
flag Robin Blanda
Sun, Mar 24

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Robin Blanda
Sun, Mar 24

2 out of 74
review-image
flag Wayne Gerlach PhD
Sun, Mar 24

my cat loves it

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Wayne Gerlach PhD
Sun, Mar 24

my cat loves it

3 out of 74
review-image
flag Ana Rempel
Sun, Mar 24

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ana Rempel
Sun, Mar 24

4 out of 74
review-image
flag Greg Jacobs
Sun, Mar 24

Cat likes it

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Greg Jacobs
Sun, Mar 24

Cat likes it

5 out of 74
review-image
flag Jackie Wolf
Sat, Mar 23

This little guy is adorable and fluffy. He arrived with batteries installed and makes a frog sound. 😂 My cats are going to love it.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Jackie Wolf
Sat, Mar 23

This little guy is adorable and fluffy. He arrived with batteries installed and makes a frog sound. 😂 My cats are going to love it.

6 out of 74
review-image
flag Shirley Nolan
Fri, Mar 22

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Shirley Nolan
Fri, Mar 22

7 out of 74
review-image
flag Crystal Bergstrom
Thu, Mar 21

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Crystal Bergstrom
Thu, Mar 21

8 out of 74
review-image
flag Rodolfo Bode
Wed, Mar 20

ty. my cat liked.it.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Rodolfo Bode
Wed, Mar 20

ty. my cat liked.it.

9 out of 74
review-image